City of Marshfield
.
Welcome to the City of Marshfield Web Site!

City Clerk

Agendas and Minutes

- Archive
- RSS
- Master Calendar

Directory

Licenses

Permits

Elections and Voting

Passports

City Clerk

Meeting Notices and Minutes

October 2009

  • Community Development Authority
    Thursday, October 1, 2009 7:03 AM
    Minutes
  • Committee on Aging
    Thursday, October 1, 2009 9:30 AM
    Minutes
  • Board of Public Works - Agenda Only
    Monday, October 5, 2009 5:30 PM
    Minutes
  • Judiciary and License Committee
    Tuesday, October 6, 2009 5:00 PM
    Minutes
  • Finance, Budget and Personnel - Agenda Only
    Tuesday, October 6, 2009 5:30 PM
    Minutes
  • Community Development Authority
    Tuesday, October 6, 2009 7:00 PM
    Minutes
  • Fire and Police Commission
    Wednesday, October 7, 2009 3:30 PM
    Minutes
  • Electrical Board
    Wednesday, October 7, 2009 5:15 PM
    Minutes
  • Marshfield Utilities
    Monday, October 12, 2009 4:00 PM
    Minutes
  • Common Council - Agenda Only
    Monday, October 12, 2009 7:00 PM
    Minutes
  • Zoning Board
    Tuesday, October 13, 2009 5:00 PM
    Minutes
  • Sustainable Marshfield Committee
    Tuesday, October 13, 2009 5:15 PM
    Minutes
  • Marshfield Library Board
    Tuesday, October 13, 2009 7:00 PM
    Minutes
  • Parks, Recreation and Forestry - Agenda Only
    Thursday, October 15, 2009 6:00 PM
    Minutes
  • Board of Public Works - Agenda Only
    Monday, October 19, 2009 5:30 AM
    Minutes
  • Common Council - Agenda Only (Special Meeting)
    Monday, October 19, 2009 6:00 PM
    Minutes
  • Judiciary and License Committee
    Tuesday, October 20, 2009 5:00 PM
    Minutes
  • Finance, Budget and Personnel - Agenda Only
    Tuesday, October 20, 2009 5:30 PM
    Minutes
  • City Plan Commission - Agenda Only
    Tuesday, October 20, 2009 7:00 PM
    Minutes
  • Marshfield Convention & Visitors Bureau
    Wednesday, October 21, 2009 10:00 PM
    Minutes
  • Marshfield Airport Committee
    Thursday, October 22, 2009 6:00 PM
    Minutes
  • Cable TV Committee
    Monday, October 26, 2009 4:30 PM
    Minutes
  • Common Council - Agenda Only (Special Meeting)
    Monday, October 26, 2009 6:00 PM
    Minutes
  • Common Council - Agenda Only
    Tuesday, October 27, 2009 7:00 PM
    Minutes
  • City Plan Commission - Agenda Only
    Wednesday, October 28, 2009 3:30 PM
    Minutes

Get Adobe Acrobat

Note: The Common Council approves minutes at its regular meeting on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month. Meeting minutes may take several weeks before they are posted online.

Copyright © 2005-2014 City of Marshfield, Wisconsin.
Disclaimer | Feedback