Development Services

Development Services

Address
207 West 6th Street
Marshfield, WI 54449

Office Hours
M-F 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
*Hours may vary between individual staff members

Development Services Department Staff

Cheryl Uthmeier
Administrative Associate
(715) 387-1344
Cheryl.Uthmeier@ci.marshfield.wi.us

Evan Monson  
Associate Planner
(715) 486-2077
Evan.Monson@ci.marshfield.wi.us 

Bryce Hembrook
City Planner
(715) 486-2074
Bryce.Hembrook@ci.marshfield.wi.us

Pat Kilty
Building and Electrical Inspector
(715) 486-2018
Pat.Kilty@ci.marshfield.wi.us

Tom Ott
Plumbing Inspector
(715) 486-2017
Tom.Ott@ci.marshfield.wi.us

Josh Miller 
Development Services Director
(715) 486-2075
Josh.Miller@ci.marshfield.wi.us

Vacant
UDC Building Inspector
(715) 486-2016

Fax

(715) 384-7831