Development Services

Development Services

Address
630 South Central Avenue
6th Floor, Suite 602
Marshfield, WI 54449

Office Hours
M-F 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
*Hours may vary between individual staff members

Development Services Department Staff
Jason Angell
Director of Development Services
(715) 486-2074
Jason.Angell@ci.marshfield.wi.us

Cheryl Uthmeier

Administrative Assistant
(715) 387-1344
Cheryl.Uthmeier@ci.marshfield.wi.us

Josh Miller

City Planner
(715) 486-2075
Josh.Miller@ci.marshfield.wi.us

Sam Schroeder
Zoning Administrator
(715) 486-2077
Sam.Schroeder@ci.marshfield.wi.us

Vacant
Building Inspector
(715) 486-2016
 

Pat Kilty
Electrical and interim Building Inspector
(715) 486-2018
Pat.Kilty@ci.marshfield.wi.us

Tom Ott
Plumbing Inspector
(715) 486-2017
Tom.Ott@ci.marshfield.wi.us

Fax

(715) 384-7631