Contact Page

To e-mail any of the people listed below, simply click on their name.

Fire Chief Robert Haight

Deputy Chief (EMS) Scott Owen

Deputy Chief (Prevention) Ed Erickson

Deputy Chief Roy Dolens (Red Shift)

Deputy Chief Craig DeGrand (Green Shift)

Deputy Chief Jody Clements (Blue Shift)

Administrative Assistant Sue Berger

Click here to e-mail the Fire Department