City of Marshfield
Home Citizens Visitors Developers Staff Employment Contact Us

Planning & Economic Development

Common Council

DistrictMemberAddressPhoneElected *
1stMichael J. Feirer406 W. Cleveland St.715-384-45812000
2ndAlanna Feddick-Goodwin3020 Popp Avenue715-305-18772004
3rdRobert Workinger1110 W 4th St715-305-52692012
4thGordon H. Earll1814 Arlington715-387-42142009
5thEd Wagner501 W. 17th St.715-387-18572006
6thRussell Stauber900 S. Vine Ave.715-384-96352009
7thGary Cummings1709 S. Washington Ave.715-384-90602010
8thRebecca Spiros1406 E. Fillmore St.715-389-26402013
9thTom Buttke406 N. Vine Ave.715-384-22612000
10thPeter O. Hendler1701 N Palmetto Avenue715-384-76712007

* Council members are elected to a two year term.

**Council President

Copyright © 2005-2014 City of Marshfield, Wisconsin.
Disclaimer | Feedback
Welcome to the City of Marshfield Web Site!

Planning and Economic Development

Economic Development

Vital Signs


Geographic Information Systems (GIS)

Committees and Commissions

Zoning and Development Resources

Library & Community Center Project