Airport Committee

This committee shall be composed of five members, one of whom shall be an alderperson, appointed by the mayor and confirmed by the council to a oneyear term at the organizational meeting in April of each year. The remaining members shall be appointed in April to staggered terms. The airport manager shall serve as nonvoting secretary.
Jurisdiction for the construction, improvement, equip-ment, maintenance and operation of the municipal airport and authority to adopt regulations, fees and charges, is hereby vested in the airport committee, subject to the approval of the council.

To view committee members, click here

For Agendas and Minutes, click the desired year on the navigation panel.